• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 pattywagon

pattywagon

Suspect

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 07 April 2019 - 08:29 PM

i am a rookie looking for a good first driver. i have been looking for a callaway xr16 regular flex 10.5°.

#2 OldBogey

OldBogey

Defining and analysing humour is a pastime of humourless people

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 25624 posts
  • LocationRegional Victoria

Posted 07 April 2019 - 09:55 PM

Ebay, gumtree, or from USA, 3Balls.com
Golflink
Olinda Golf Club
Warragul Country Club
People say that nothing is impossible, but I do nothing every day.
West Gippsland Veterans Champion 2017 & 2018
Olinda Golf Club B Grade champion 2018
Warragul Country Club C Grade champion 2019

#3 CaNadiAn MiCk

CaNadiAn MiCk

Head of the asylum

• Administrators
  • 16536 posts

Posted 08 April 2019 - 08:52 AM

i am a rookie looking for a good first driver. i have been looking for a callaway xr16 regular flex 10.5°.

Ebay, gumtree, or from USA, 3Balls.com

Or try looking on this site

https://forums.iseek...lf-classifieds/

Join iseekgolf.com on Facebook

Follow iseekgolf.com on Twitter

For golf industry news.

Handicap

#4 INKY

INKY

Getting laughs somewhere else.

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 36099 posts
  • LocationOutta here!!!!

Posted 08 April 2019 - 08:56 AM

Give Callaway preowned a go or Facebook marketplace, the golf buy and swap groups are pretty good.

#5 Thomas Spears

Thomas Spears

Suspect

• Members
  • 3 posts
  • LocationHouston, TX

Posted 26 December 2019 - 07:42 PM

Ping G20 Drivers Reviews

The Ping G20 driver encompasses a slightly wider face than the G15 and at address the pinnacle seems larger, though almost as giant because the K15. this is often achieved by a shallower crown and additionally visually by a lighter antimonial silver end.