Jump to content


 

Photo

Match Play In Daily Comp Ruling


  • Please log in to reply
60 replies to this topic

#61 OldBogey

OldBogey

    Defining and analysing humour is a pastime of humourless people

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 22527 posts
  • LocationRegional Victoria

Posted 15 March 2017 - 01:21 PM

Also on order of play.
If you hit your ball out of order, your opponent can require you to cancel the stroke and play in the correct order - no penalty. That doesn't work in stroke play unless you take a stroke & distance penalty.

There are differences on the green, too. My memory is a bit rusty on the details.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users