Loading ...
Anyone dealt with this guy?
Forums → Golf Equipment | 5 posts
|
Just curious if anyone has dealt with this seller: http://search.ebay.com.au/_... He is based in Brisbane, and his prices seem very cheap for new clubs… i couldnt really find a US seller thats even cheaper His feedback is excellent, and looking at recent sales, he has sold mizzy mx-25’s new for under $800 3-PW
|
|
The prices quoted are just the opening bids. No telling where the auction will end up…
|
|
i looked at the guys feedback.. there have been a number of auctions that have ended under $800
|
|
id say he would be losing money if he was selling them at this price…....these prices are almost cheaper than wholesale U.S…........he has good feedback but to put a reserve price and potentially lose money…...im not sure….
|
|
Be very careful because not everything you buy off eBay is authentic! I’ve had this discussion with someone from one of the large retailers and they said that it is very difficult to tell the difference between genuine clubs and copies, even with them both in front of you. They are that good! The copies are generally made in China and really well done. See if you can get some sort of authenticity guarantee??
|
Forums → Golf Equipment
Loading ...